Thank you to all below for donating your time, work, and energy.



Antoni Uni
Jody MacDonald
Gehan Chandika
Katherine Connor
Dr. Deepani Jayantha
Viv Lanting
Mo Orr
Ruth Kearney Wolnik

News Source:

Antoni Uni

Translations and Proofreading:

Marie Dolivo
Henricke Meij
Luca Nanni
Lisette Smit
Cornelia Schrimpf
Marleen Veenstra
Nathalie Haerri
Diana Rauch-Cuarao

Sound Engineering:

Grant Rutledge,

Technical Support:

Bastionpoint Technologies, www.bastionpoint.comtext